Fairytale~

Found this on tumblr and it just reminded me of how much I love fairytales~ And maybe my life isn’t exactly one as of right now.. but that doesn’t stop me from prancing around and acting like a princess xD ….okay maybe it does. I think it just means trying to live that happy life as fulfilling as possible. Does that make sense?

honestly if I could, I would make a poofy dress right now to wear on a normal basis and then a cloak just in case it got cold or if I’m feeling “sneaky” why? Because it seems super fun =3 Who wouldn’t love wearing such awesome clothing?! Assuming it was “normal” but you know what, fashion now-a-days is becoming who knows what… so at this point it just might be acceptable.

Maybe.

–Kimiko–

Leave a Reply <3

