sweets

ICE CREAAMMM ~

(totally stole heather’s picture of this..)

Happy happy birthday~ birthday to.. you? xD Anyways. We decided to surprise heather with a pretty loud but funny ice cream place xD Ever heard of… Farrels? (I think that’s how you spell it…)  so this was her birthday sundae~~

Also went shopping! Which… I might update on tomorrow. But to make it short… Nordstrom is not a great palce for me to shop, as great as their bathrooms are, clothes are just meh. Macy’s is a lot better o.o surprisingly enough since I never thought I would like it. Forever21 is still a favorite just because I can normally find something~ And then…. express is awesome beyond awesome~ Annnd that’s it for now!

–Kimiko–

Leave a Reply <3

