It’s a beat~

I don’t think I’ve put this song on here yet…. but I’ve been liking listening to this cover version a lot more than the original >.> I think it’s partially because there is no rap part in it xD Plus it’s kinda cool no? I mean comon… what’s better than music and… girls? lol!

So much to do, so little time. Really. I can’t believe how much time I waste =.= It’s sad. On the bright side, classes have been more interesting. My life though? Doesn’t seem to be xD Probably why the lack of a lot of pictures… so I’m really going to see if I can try to get more of my day out there. Really!

Eating grass jelly at the moment though <3 Mother tells me it’ll help with the canker sore I have >.< I hope so! Cause they hurt and it sucks -.- Remember, don’t get them confused with cold sores. Completely different!

Apparently it is also girl scout cookies time. My sister got.. 4… boxes….

>.>

/noms

–Kimiko–

ps. Thanks to anyone who might have helped or just checked out my friend’s kickstarter from a bit ago! (Justin Klunk~) He actually got his EP funded completely so I’m SUPER excited for him!

Leave a Reply <3

