it’s a start

Wishing I can do giveaways for the Christmas time T.T I’m seeing people do so many and I really want to see if people like my products xD So between the non-studying… online christmas shopping, and game playing in the background…. I’ve also done some work for selling =3 my goal for winter break is to get my facebook page off the ground =3 I thought about closing commissions all the way but…decided against it. They’re stressful but I just have to be more picky about the ones I take..

Alright. Finals week START.

–Kimiko–

(and please end soon xD)

Leave a Reply <3

