Gonna try.

I know I’ve been doing a lot of video links and all lately… but I promise tomorrow will be much more…. sad. ….. of course that’s a horrible promise.

I’m not really… ready to divulge much information yet but I can say that this song has helped me through a lot of today in the point where I can sit through my paper without blowing my nose or having my eyes hurt.

Where there is desire there is gonna be a flame

Where there is a flame someone’s bound to get burned

But just because it burns doesn’t mean your gonna die

You gotta get up and try, try, try.

I really like the lyrics …. yes I might have gotten burned but that doesn’t mean it’s all over for me. It’ll heal… maybe turn into a scar. There is just so much going on I don’t think my heart can take it >.<

But honestly I’m also taking this to try a lot harder in school and cosplay because… I’ve been in some kind of a slump from… life in general. And today I think everything hit me and it hit me hard.

So…. I really have been thinking and basically reevaluating! It’s been lovely really.

Really.

So! Now I have to sleep early. going to face the government T.T (And hopefully never. ever. See two mean ladies ever again. -.-) Maybe you’ll get more of the story tomorrow!

–Kimiko–

Leave a Reply <3

