Life and dreams

I know I’ve probably posted this before.. but for some odd reason I feel like it. It’s …. I think I’m trying to do too much. I’m stressing myself out with all the expectations but at the same time I don’t think I’m getting anywhere… So when does my life begin? Why is it I see people my age and they look so…. confident. I’m still like going back and forth with job things that it’s hard to sit still. All she’s waiting to do is find those lights… that’s it.

I think… I have to get out of my tower. And take a lot more risks. Cause if I don’t I think I’ll be stuck in here until it’s too late. Like she says “I’ve got a dream” =3 Cause look… even the oddest of the guys have dreams! What’s my dream? Well that’s something for me to know. And to figure out how to get at this point. But man… to have a really lacy and cute line of clothing would be nice. What would be awesome? Making wedding dresses!! Ahhh… I can’t even imagine my own wedding but.. I can imagine other peoples =3 It makes me happy to see other people so.. happy. Now see, I would hate to be the person who has to give out the divorce forms… that’s depressing. Or happy? Cause a lot of divorced couples are happy…. >.> Weirdly enough.

Okay. Time to sleep and wake up to work on that dream LOL~ Well. Yea. I will.

See this is how I’m starting out The first of December. It’s a time of giving and miracles coming true. I’ll work this whole month to see if I can get a miracle for myself. Make one. Find one. Be one? Who know xD

–Kimiko–

Leave a Reply <3

