Registered =3

This happens every semester. I stay up really late the night before I Have to register for classes just because I want to solidify my schedule. There was no getting out of going to school for less than 4 days a week T.T It’s sad! I wanted at least one day off extra… cause let’s face it. I haven’t had a Friday class in ages =3 Lovely thing about university really~ So every semester I just.. forget to post o.o Now I did completely forget to post on Sunday which is sad. Okay not really. I forgot what I did on sunday lol!! Eh. I’ll make up for it ^^

–Kimiko–

Leave a Reply <3

