Two worlds merge

I just thought this was an awesome picture which you would get if you watched Sword Art Online~ HEre… instead of talking about my pretty much useless but relaxing ish day… I’ll go with my schedule~

This week: Paper writing, commission
Next week: Paper reading, store restocking

Did I get to mention that one of the families my mother knows wants me as a daughter in law? It’s really..awkward. Because I know the guy they want to set me up with and I remember that I picked some other cute guy over him >.> I seriously don’t even remember thinking about him lol! I know.. it’s a bit sad but…. >.> I wasn’t really thinking about guys then? >.>

I had to hold back the urge to say to mother: Well you should probably tell them that I’m not really the ideal candidate xD They are probably looking for the perfect little girl that can speak the perfect language and perfect cooking skills ….. sorry~ My talents are being nurtured elsewhere ^^

This is what happens when my parents don’t really… know about a guy >.> It’s not that I’m hiding it either!! =.= Geez… back in HS when I do hide it they ask… now when I don’t they never do. Horrible.

Oh heard Taylor Swift’s new album yet? It’s lovely~ I really like a few songs~ Red… Trouble, Starlight, 22, Stay! <3

Okay sleeping early so I can wake up early, grab a coffee… and work on homework~ (Don’t ask why I’m excited for that…. I think I’m just happy I have time and hopefully I can get ahead =3 Guess what happens when I do that? COSPLAY!!) It’s like two worlds merging… school and cosplay~

–Kimiko–

Leave a Reply <3

