Some Revenge~

Gee brought up this show. He keeps spazzing over all the twists and drama that I just HAD to start watching. So… I’m watching it now! And looking at the photo… I remember seeing it and thinking “I so have to watch this” But I never like waiting for series to finish on TV. It’s annoying!!

So far it’s decent. I love the manipulation really. It’s the whole back story and what not. Just about a girl getting her revenge… that’s all. So far it’s just ruining people’s names, titles, statuses. But from what I learned, I culture thrives on that. Some measly green paper thing is what runs people lives.

I remember looking at the picture above and thinking… what if that dress was really made? How cool would that be?

–Kimiko–

Leave a Reply <3

