School day

Photobucket

Looks odd huh? Well… it’s just a random picture I took at school xD Which has been eating my life lately. That and commission stuff… it really shouldn’t take me this long but… I’m such a perfectionist T.T It’s horrible.

I went to school today even though I didn’t have school….. I spent a good like 4 hours straight studying. It was…. hard but a super cup of thai tea really helps XDD Very productive today! Also went to the gym~ Mmm.. let’s see. Starved for about 11 hours. Ate at 12.. came home at 11 =.= Sucked. Okay I had an apple in between lol!

I’ve been slacking with updating. This week and next will be very busy for me. Tests. deadlines. Crazy =.=

–Kimiko–

Leave a Reply <3

