Archive | September 21, 2012

Stairway to… the top!!

Photobucket
Oddly enough… today was a busy day o.o I ended up sleeping in an extra hour so I woke up around 10 xD Went over to hang out with Gee as my Fridays usually entails anyways~ We went to get boba!! Haven’t had it ALL WEEK! That’s crazy. Then I had my Joann shopping spree which consisted of spending.. $10. …yea. THAT’s my shopping spree xD I have to remember to do my accounting stuff.. been slacking >.>
Then I hung out with a friend for an hour which was 55 minutes too long xP It’s not that I don’t like to… it’s just… odd. different I’ll call it? Oh..here’s where the good part of the story comes in…

We finally checked out a really nice park around school area. It’s super hilly but has so many trees, bricks, and stairways that we decided it’s where my Ragnarok shoot will be two weeks from now =3 Yes. We’re seriously pulling out a major photoshoot ^^ So the picture above is just from the test shots today~~ And below is a picture of me doing a <3! I haven’t put pictures of myself up for awhile.. I dunno why. I guess I grew out of it? OR I got more self conscious lol!

Photobucket
Yep! THat was my day. My feet were so dead by the end of the day… it’s what I get in basically hiking in heels T.T Btw those pictures? No editing~ That’s all thanks to Gee’s being what… awesome? awesome. xD (okay so the first picture  might need a bit… he didn’t get the right lighting for that… >.>) Isn’t it kind of odd though? One side of the stairway is green and the other is brown… I guess it really is greener on the other side xD

–Kimiko–