Art. By nail.

image

Do you see the art done by nail~? xDDD I know I know… that was horrible >.<;; I drew a flower though! On a jamba juice cup… I was bored >.> It’s what happens when I apparently have separation anxiety for an hour lol ^-^;; Justttt an hour~ I was actually catching up with a friend while doing this… during that time I found a pet peeve of mine… when talking to someone while walking and they decide to always walk a few paces ahead of you… it feels like I’m talking to the back of your head!! =.= It annoys me…

So yes. I spent my time today waiting and… walking and.. honestly? Not very..productive at all. I mean if anything… all that I really did was spend a lot of money and eat food. Yep. Oh… and laugh. Alot.

Man.. I have to go back to keeping a time log >.>

Sorry for like… missing posts and what not. I try to get a post in everyday but my phone has been dying thus I can’t really post form my phone (found a way around that! I bring a spare battery with me EVERYWHERE) and then last night someone had to sit in my car talking for the longest time while people outside creeped me out… and that lasted till like 1 in the morning. So you can tell by the time I got home and showered I was dead tired. But not tired enough to skimp out on running two dungeons on DN =3 Wo!

–Kimiko–

One thought on “Art. By nail.

  1. ,,So you can tell by the time I got home and showered I was dead tired. But not tired enough to skimp out on running two dungeons on DN =3 Wo!”. Reminds me of myself when i play games even if iam tired i still keep on playing if its addicting and makes tons of fun even it is 1 in the morning i still play like 2-4 hours after that and go to bed around 3-5..

Leave a Reply <3

