…stays in Vegas

Spent most of today shopping last minute and PACKING~!

Why packing? Well my long awaited road trip has come ^^ For Gee’s birthday of course <3 Really he’s just a excuse to finally go xP But nonetheless… it’s a great excuse!

So Tomorrow I’ll be driving over to Las Vegas where I’ll hopefully be all grand and dandy and will come back in one piece with no tan or any other… extra stuff. If anything.. I’ll probably lose money. Lots of it.

So the next few days my posts will be from my phone if I get a chance! I’ll most likely be lots of pictures with short sentences…. hopefully… I mean comon.. it IS Vegas. Whatever happens in vegas stays in Vegas right? Well… if I blog from Vegas it counts no? xD <3

–Kimiko–

Leave a Reply <3

