Pearl-ful

Photobucket

Okay I first have to apologize for such an awful picture… honestly… what was I thinking?! But this does give me something to talk about so I decided to post it up anyways xD

I’m a lover of pearls so this lovely top portion of a shirt caught my eye really quickly. As I do like the middle portion and even the ruffles emitting from the bottom portion, the beads that circle the pearls are quite tacky for my taste. I only took a picture of the top cause that’s all I liked…. the rest flowed down and.. I dunno… I wish it was a dress with a sinched in waist with extra ruffles at the bottom as a hem~ How cute would that be o.o So maybe once day, when I Don’t mind hand sewing a whole bunch of pearls in a clump, I’ll attempt it =3

I woke up early today to go work with my mother as basicallly helping her with tax stuff. It’s quite tedious and boring at times >.> It’s bearable with friends to talk to online though xD That and SNACKS~ lol!! I also did some shopping and was able to finally order my dress I’ve been wanting =3 I also got a few other things which I really hope work out ^^ I shall post about them when the shipment comes in hopefully~ I did learn one thing today… I look terrible in certain dresses. Luckily, they arn’t my type anyways! (what kind of dresses? Well you can guess by the type you only see me wear anyways xP)

–Kimiko–

Leave a Reply <3

