prop workage

Photobucket

Actually worked on cosplay materials =3 Amazing right? So we’re getting my props done early (hopefully!!) I shall dedicate a day in my week to work on cosplay. At least two ideally. Then the rest can be for all the homework and social life I can fit in lol!! Granted my social life isn’t that big =.=

Man have anyone ever had dark chocolate and honey teddy bear grams? Yea… those two together are sooo yummy xD

On another note, I’ve been feeling ugh at home. Don’t want to do anything >.> It’s bad cause I know I should start my studyin rampage. Ehh… naw. I’ll wait till monday~

Oh and all the calls I’ve been getting lately? =.= My phone had to be recharged during the day or else it would have completely died… again! I think it died last friday lol!!

can you guess what the prop is for~?

–Kimiko–

Leave a Reply <3

