If you see SNSD~

Been extremely addicted to not only the cover above but also this lovely beast of a technologic~ Btw, the song If you Seek Amy.. .doesn’t really make sense to me -.- I mean really… who cares if you seek amy!? -.- >.> Lol!

Today I had a test… it sucked… I was not completely prepared for it. But I did learn how to do time value of money on my lovely graphing calculator =3 It’s an app, go figure! I should’ve used that in finace class -.- Would have been easy lol!!

This week was harsh… I need my cosplay to feel better xD

–Kimiko–

Leave a Reply <3

