Photobucket

In my free time (basically when I’m too lazy to really go do sewing at home) I’ve been sketching designs! The three you see above are gijinka fashiony pink pokemon~ I’m in the process of coloring them!! finished lining all three last week~ I dunno why I’m sketching now.. probably because I’m working on clothes mainly instead of trying to get better at… drawing? If that makes any sense xDD

I wonder if you can guess who they are from these. The middle one I changed though so it no longer looks exactly like that xD But… with the colors in I’m really hoping it’ll be obvious… I did another design today and failed at 2 yeaterday! Fun T.T

Errr… today… one REALLY long class.. ever had one of those classes? 3 hours is long but.. man.. today felt even longer. Bad idea to keep looking at the clock … always a bad idea. Kay. Tie to go… mope.

–Kimiko–

Leave a Reply <3

