Finals time

Photobucket

Did I ever mention I’m not addicted to SCII~? I REALLY wanted to play today but I have a final due tomorrow online and I’ve been working on it for HOURS. =.= I absolutely.. hate G.E. classes with a passion now. I mean I’m glad of all I learned in it, but is it really necessary to make me write like a 10 page paper!?! Hing. =3=

Oh and Protoss ftw~ I want to make terran my secondary =3 It’s fun flying the command center around and trying to rebuild after getting my base beat -.-

OTher than that.. today.. I slept in my last class. LOL~ Reviews are soooo boring. -.-

–Kimiko–

Leave a Reply <3

