It’s a dollhouse!

Photobucket

Ohh… I had a lot of time on my hands >.> This was the doll house I made on Sims 3!! xD Cute no? I love how in this game you can color customize everything so… the inside? PRetty awesome. It includes a pink pool with dolphins at the bottom~ The whole backside is windows so you can see in it xD It’s.. kinda cute. Could’ve made it better… less… rectangular. Kinda tempted to actually, only a few hours of my life went away making it =.= Hey, so worth it though.

Today… I finished Secret Circle. Yea the TV show… well I’m not sure if I finished it, I’m caught up? If that was the end… well I’m not satisfied that’s for sure. It was okay though, I’d rather watch Charmed again, more magic in that xDD

I started homework? Will probably continue it now.. depending on my mood. Or sketching. I ended up not going to joanns today. why? Ehh.. woke up at 1? xD Sooo… no extra bulk of interfacing for me xD It’s okay. I have plenty of fabric to work with~~ Hopefully.

I’m trying to get in the habit of washing my fabrics before I use them. Mainly because of the serger where I can now wash the clothes I make if I wear them. But it’s also because apparently lots of weird chemicals can be on them from shipping and what not, so to be safe I’m washing them now~ Should’ve started that a long time ago? Probably. I’m always scared the fabric will be ruined though… oh well. It’s all experimental~

Leave a Reply <3