Oreo Tempura Ice Cream!

Photobucket

Yea… title is exactly what it is!! This is the lovely Oreo Tempura Ice Cream! The little things on the sides is the oreo that is… I guess deep fried if its covered in Tempura. And in the middle is green tea and vaniall ice cream! Take a bit of that on the oreo and bite in? It’s like a brownie xDD So it was yummy, I had 3 of them >.> Cause Gee and Hea are whimps!! Hea wanted to not be so unhealthy and Gee was poking at it like “ugh”. Yea. I only ate the rest cause I paid for it.. plus it wasnt that bad. Unhealthy? Yea. Worth it? YES!
(NEXT TIME: green tea and red bean shaved snow!! PROMISE ME! -you know who you are-)

 Oh… so this is the fun part. We all got Chef’s special rolls =3 You know.. celebrating the Thanksgiving break =3

First one is mine. Which I liked decently. It was Sunkissed I think? And it was… alot of salmon! Which I love so.. it was yummy =3 On top is actually the skin of salmon that was cooked so it was really crispy, I liked it. Couldn’t finish it though. (The salmon part).
Underneath is what Gee has… it was spicy!!! But I thought it was cute that they tempura-ed a pepper (jalapeno? ).
I’m not putting Hea’s up cause I’m… pretty lazy. But here’s a link of her Sunset one.

That was the lovely highlight of our day. Then went shopping and boba =3 Way to splurge right? xD

Leave a Reply <3

