Fancy Rice

image

About a week ago we went to Mochilato and apparently they decided to beef up their presentation with the food! (I think its because of the new Asian girls working there xD) Anyhow.. I like it a lot. This was.. shrimp fried rice! The red part on the side I thought was hot sauce cause… that’s all I could think of that would go with rice… but no. its ketchup!! Which… the rice was kind of.. .bland. So the ketchup helped alot to give it that extra taste >.> Cute presentation though no?

Okay… weekend over. What did I do? …. study.
Freakin =.=

So for my women studies class our whole topic for this week was love and relationships basically.  And it was… really interesting. Why? Cause people told their stories and gave advice which I thought was nice. And honestly… it’s what I already knew and try to go by xD one which is:
“You have to first love yourself to love another”
Which can explain why I’m a bit narcissistic… xDD I just… love who I am. Is that so bad? And as long as someone else loves who I am… I don’t have to really worry xD
That and… don’t try to change the other person.  Don’t try to change FOR the other person. You can change.. they can change. But do it for yourself! Or naturally… cause Its getting obvious to me that I’ve changed… I just have to make sure its for the better xD Someone.. please reel me in if I go too far? >.<;;

Since that rant is over with…. I CANT WAIT FOR TUESDAY =3

–Kimiko–

Leave a Reply <3

