Its a mascot~

Photobucket

TENTACLES! This is the new mascot for my lovely charms =3 The octo charms at least~ You can see my ninja octo in the corner~ =3 Too bad Gee already killed him -.- Jerk of a … >.>

And yes. That’s the avatar symbol on it. I thought it would be cute lol!!

It’s sad… I cleaned and did homework for all of today!Yep. My Saturday. POOF.

On the bright side.. cosplay stuff is looking good =3 I just ordered my serger and some headbands for ears!! =3 Should be fun~

–Kimiko–

Leave a Reply <3

