Sit. Good!

image

So lucky has become a … cat?!
I saw him like this … this morning. He was just laying there… not very excited. He didn’t even move when I came by!! He’s always happy to see me T.T I think he’ finally bored… (He’s tied to the tree since you can’t really tell, we’re currently working on the backyard so his living space is being invaded). I wonder what people think passing by him.. lol!!

Today me and Gee went shopping to look at interesting fashion. It was suppose to be a day to try on things for fun but… eh. I guess.. it just …. I dunno. It was clothes too out there or too… normal.

I feel fatty… I need the gym… it sucks to go but its nice at the same time xD

–Kimiko–

Leave a Reply <3

