Extended

Photobucket

Did I ever get to mention I got this lovely DVD free because of the carl’s Jr spinning wheel app? Yea… luck~ I really want the 3DS they have on the wheel now >.> So I’m determined to get it!!
But I watched sucker punch this weekend. From what I can tell there are 2 new extended scenes at the beginning and at the end. But the stuff in the middle is pretty much the same xD

Yet today all I did was have hw opened and… run off to be dissapointed that kmart didn’t have any birdies left T.T I really want to play badminton… Homework run basically all of today. I have a habit of doing the important stuff first but today I did the easy stuff first xD now that’s bad… time to rush for the next hour!! woo!!

This week is gonna suck xD

–Kimiko–

Leave a Reply <3

