Always the easiest

image

Firsts tests I think are always the easiest. Okay not always….those ones that you just have no idea how the problems will be worded are a..bii… A bit harder. XD and I’m extremely happy because I got a nice solid B on my writing test. plus I got a free lunch from a friend… And got complimented with my management skills…
Can you tell I’m happy? Too bad its just going to get alot harder! XD
Disregard this post >.> I’m also doing this in class…. I’m surprised I haven’t been yelled at lol!

Don’t do what I do -.-

–kimiko

Leave a Reply <3

