Tape.. that sticks!

And glitter… so much glitter =3
This commercial does a good job cause I actually went to Target to see if they had glitter…. well I couldn’t find it soo… that’s a no? xD Really love this commercial though!! CLARK! The little planet that was… and fractions!!

For my marketing class we have to find an ad to do a presentation on so I was looking around… I just like this one.. it doesn’t have a negative effect though so I can’t use it.

I was really… tired today. Lack of sleep and just.. disruptions while sleeping. Woke up early cause of the “It’s the first day of school!!” Commotion that went through the house xD Basically fell asleep in class… Parking also sucked. -.- More than usual too. Kinda fun at one point though. haha~

Wathced Kung Fu Panda 2 at school today. you know those free showings~ It was actually.. pretty cool. Like.. literally. it got cold xD But the movie was really funny and I want to watch it again to catch like the small things~ What was funny was seeing the look on Gee’s face when the prey mantis said stuff about not knowing his dad and he wants to go meet a nice girl so his head can get cut off xDD (yea… if you don’t know what I mean well… geographic cannel? xDD) It’s so cute.. I wonder if they will come out with a 3rd movie, cause it has potential? And this 2nd movie was good enough that it didn’t overshadow the first as well as be in the shadows. wo!

Something about Super 8 in a few weeks? >.> I’m not that excited about that though.. >.>

Okay.. time to reign in my groups for school. group projects.. ugh -.-

–Kimiko–

Leave a Reply <3

