Archive | August 20, 2011

From the pile

Photobucket

I finally changed Josse today! (thats the name of the purple lovely thing you see xD)

Before she had an unfinished bikini cover which… I’m not in the mood to finish. So I decided to change it up! Remember this lovely beast? Lenne…

I want to go and buy new light blue fabric to finish it but… well I’m out of money and  well… putting this up at least makes me want to do cosplay again. I really.. really want to make something big!! But I just… can’t. On the bright side I’m working on obtaining a commission which I hope works out for the better.

Today was full of… of… work. Yes mainly work xD I finished the site for the most part. Now onto making 40+ pages!! You know this website thing.. I’m getting the hang of it~ At this point I may be able to make my own website!! How cool would that be… Of course that also means it might completely fail on me… but no matter >.>

Kay I think I’ll design another dress~~ I’m hoping to improve my drawing enough for it to be okay on its own.. cause right now it looks right next to the actual creation but…  well let me just say it needs more epic than cute >.>

–Kimiko–