Archive | June 13, 2011

Stare off

Photobucket

Hunny is staring at my fabric string.. LOL! Well.. it’s actually home-made bias tape. He seemed… very interested in it… lol!! OR well.. not interested but.. concentrated on it? haha~~

I kind of felt like Hunny today. Just.. stared at the screen!!
Bright side: I finished Season 1 of Legend of the Seeker
No-so Bright: I was in such a daze with it I did the cape wrong lol!! It’s not too bad though, fixable for sure ^-^

That’s about it though. Oh. I also made an xbox live account >.>;; Its kind of like… the home gym for the family now. I don’t need it .. too much but I’ll be taking advantage of it anyways~ What I really need is to build up my stamina.. you know.. cardio! They probably have something for that on there… =3

Oh! I am also very proud to have fixed the ironing board finally! xDDD I think more elastic and it’ll never be loose or moveable again! Which is good.

Cosplay blog is currently under construction. I’m in the process of making a header and a official background. Hopefully I can finish that tonight! =3

–Kimiko–