Once again, pink.

Photobucket

Aha!!! An actual post from my compy! I know… long time huh? I guess you know when I’m working on cosplays when I’m not posting on here so often xD That.. or maybe I’m at school. Maybe.

Anyhow. The post office has been crazy lately. me and my bro ordered something and bothe came in early o.o On the same day too! I was surprised. But its good no? I have my lovely pink case for school~ (and I adding in a little ducky~ Can’t have all my charms on there anymore or else it’ll make the case slip off, I thought a duck was fitting ^^)  Oh I also super glued my old school bag back together >.> I didn’t have time to buy a new bag this semster (nor do I have the money!) Soooo…..Super glue was only like… 2 bucks. Win!

Mmmm… I KNOW I should have more of my cosplay done but. I don’t. Little things have been setting me back. This includes using the wrong patter I drew up for an old cosplay (dang you sailor tops!) Rawr. I’ll deal with it. This cosplay isn’t … THAT important.

I also went to joanns to return some gold paint I never used… She gave it back to me in cash (like 3 bucks?) … thats just going to boba later =.=

school. Monday. Who knew winter break would end.

–Kimiko–

Leave a Reply <3