Archive | November 20, 2010

I call it…

Photobucket

Alright! So today is just filled up my spam of my choco love dress ^^ To see more feel free to drop by my cosplay blog for the full details~ Not even dA has all the details xD

I really do love this dress… my next one is going to be red/magenta~ I can’t wait for it to be done ^^ It’ll be the first dress I make with the help of a patterns o. o gasp right? It’s just so I can improve in a more professional way. That’s all.

So today I did those pictures. Monimal editing was done. And just a few was altered lighting. The lighting inside were bad. Dang you floresent lighting!!!

I also… looked at all 3 essays I have to write this week. I’ll start monday. Go to the office and try to do homework all morning. Tomorrow I’ll be working on cosplay as much as I can. It’s really hard though because the weather is so sucky. Cold. Cold. A bit wet. Cold. =.= I love the cold and all but it’s hard when you have to wear minimal clothing and be sprawled across the floor cutting fabric and making patterns. You’re thinking.. .why minimal clothing? Cause I try it on as I go along and measure, can’t do that with a a sweater on now can I? xD

I watched 3 more episodes of Charmed. 2 animes. made a white underskirt for Project Color~ And .. and… cleaned up hunny’s poo in my room.. =.=

–Kimiko–