Archive | October 15, 2010

Returned!

Photobucket

Like my cardigan? Well.. I returned it. Tarei picked it out for me but… I already have a jacket that color so I traded it in for a grey one =3 Though I’m sad! The one I wanted to get that I tried on before… was gone!! I knew I should’ve gotten it >.> I hate it when people influence me to buy something else. See what happens? I end up returning it anyways. But I get 2nd best.. you know?

Went to joanns.. mall. Spent a total of $10. A zipper.. buttons. mm.. another asian-lookin cardigan that’s longer but shorter sleeves. I like cardigans xD I have no idea why. I like the flowy ones more, but since fall is here and winter is coming, thought I’d get something a bit warmer yet… still girlie?

Mmm… The bruises have gotten worse. Like.. It’s the worse I’ve ever seen. I would take a picture but that’s just inappropriate. So I’ll take a picture of the ones on my leg or something…

Today a new person came to the physic’s room =3 JuSu I’ll call him. He’s … a very interesting guy. He and Gee were teaching me how to .. I guess punch better and more effectively? A hour or so of me trying to overcome my fear of hurting anyone xD I mean.. not like I thought I could… but I don’t want that possibility. I’ll have to work on it more monday I guess~ Or wednesday… Oooo.. Wednesday. =3

Tomorrow and Sunday I’ll be going to an RE super conference! REO stuffs. =.= We’ll see how my mood is in the end of it. I’ll probably be cosplay brainstorming or … who knows what. Something right? Or sleeping… more on that tomorrow.

Glomp? I really.. really really… really really want some sort of hug right now o.o I dunno why. Girlie emotions coming out of me? xD

–Kimiko–