Archive | March 15, 2010

Currrry!

Photobucket

Currry!!
The curry I made.. yea that’s right. I made it… most of it xD

Alrighty.. had it for lunch and dinner! Man Its good but I need variety lol
This lunch was particularly interesting.
hung out with… 1..4…5 different people? Who just came and went, walked me and left. Nothing Im not alreasy used to.
I actually got some alone time today. For a good… 30 minutes I may have been alone!
I got the time of myy class wrong too -.- lame? I know!
Whats good? FINALLY having lunch with a friend from last semester! I’m looking forward to it a lot.
I wanna know his drama x3

And then.. Wushu. Practiced outside. felt nice, but exposed o.o;;
Working on my forms… it’s getting better!

Theeen… Hung out at school to more distracted people x3 that’s fun.

I want to go to the wushu comp up in Berkley with the club but like.. man… I’m so outta money it’s crazy. I think it would be nice to go though~ ^^;;
Like finally a trip with ‘friends’ more like a group trip with lots of people I don’t know but with people I do know too. It’s.. different. They really want me to go because it’s part of the ‘experience’ haha xD

Oh well! Got lots to think about. As well as midterms coming up. Don’t expect much from me tomorrow!

–Kimiko–