RE Congress~ 1

Photobucket

So this was taken at the beginning of the… convention!

Me and Kasuki went to the RE Congress Youth Day 2009!!
Overall..really fun!!

The beginning… lots of sining and dancing around~ Now my voice is raspy.. maybe cause I yelled a bit too much >.>;; I can get carried away at time.

I really liked the music! The theme this year was step it up. So I believe songs are easier to make with that theme… I’ll look online later to see if I can find it…

But then after some people talked there was a huge mass with the cardinal and all~ I didn’t get so bored. Mostly since the chior was pure awsomeness~ That and a girl in our group sang up there too. (And its hard to get up there… lots of people try out)

I don’t have the guts for that I believe.. I dunno >.< Someone please tell me if I sing bad XD

–Kimiko–

2 thoughts on “RE Congress~ 1

Leave a Reply <3

