@ Kasuki’s house

Photobucket
So I’m currently at Kasuki’s house! I just made her go take a shower because she has been procrastinating >.<;;

OH! I redid the back of my phone finally. Since Kasu had glue. It looks pretty thanks to Kasuki too! I’ll put p a picture laters…

Lets see… I’m skipping my church school today. OH I have practice tonight though…bleh. Its really not that fun but mind as well do a favor for the church. It feels good to do something for it anyways… since I probably cause trouble at the church school anyways! >.<;;

But yea yesterday I was kinda in a bad mood. Sorry… Stuff happened that got me kinda… scared? Yea. Don’t ask XD;;

But! Now I’m off to… get Kasuki ready for her dance. I absolutely LOVE her mask! I have a picture I believe. I’ll tell my idras laters of that~ hehe ^-^;;

–Kimiko–

2 thoughts on “@ Kasuki’s house

  1. There there, that’s in the past. You feel much better on a new day. If the bad feeling still lingers, talk about it with someone if it’s not too personal. You don’t have to be afraid…

Leave a Reply <3