Pocky run!

Photobucket

So as a new year’s tradition between my bro and sis and I…
We made a pocky run ^-^;;

Got some stuff to end the year and start it out with!
Some tea cause it was on sale.. big pocky.. some more pocky.. and melon bread for me ^-^ (yay I finally get to eat it!) and some other tea bread for my brother…

I might save the bread till the weekend or… just buy more XD

So The new year is just a couple hours away~
And im watching Toradora!!
Its hilarious..
I wonder if I can act like Taiga… lol!
I probably can… anyone wanna see? XP

–Kimiko–

3 thoughts on “Pocky run!

Leave a Reply <3

