Pocky <3

Photobucket

So someone owed me pocky ^-^ And I gots it!
It was really yummy.. I love this kind of pocky~ I think its better than regualar pocky! Gokuboso!!

It mean ultra thin pocky. I think I like it better because there is more of a good ratio between chocolete and biscuit… yep! ITs yummy ^-^

Really yummy…

Wha I have practice and church at 5:30. Probably won’t be back until… 11? maybe. its a long church since its Christmas church! So I’m there for awhile. Plus I have to to early because I’m dancing and what not. How not cool >.<;;

–Kimiko–

2 thoughts on “Pocky <3

Leave a Reply <3

