Archive | October 25, 2008

lmao

Photobucket

lol! Socks and Eru… you two comment fast!!
Geez XD

sorry random. But isn’t Hunny cute?!!

OMGSH someone called animal control on us!!
They asked my daddy if we were gonna eat Hunny and my dog o.o;;
I’m like.. really?
So my dad actually said they’re both pets XD

Geez… I love animals >.> No eating domestic animals here!

–Kimiko–

Saturday all over

Photobucket

Wow… my hair is all messed up from ‘school’ lol~

But yea. Church and school was alright. Went by so slow!!
Probably because I was thinking of something/someone else…
Ahh >.<

But!! That didn’t stop me from … err… listening I guess. Cause it did keep me awake thinking!
Which is always nice…

I talked to Kasuki lots! We have… much in common now XD;;

but o m g. I’m ditching the first part of school like every week now I swear. I can’t stand it! They treat me like I’m lower than them! Yet helloooo~ So since they’ve been doing that… imma just not attend the first part. And go just for lunch and classes … and church! lol

so in short. Just another Saturday~

–Kimiko–

donate pweasse~

Photobucket
Photobucket

So I’m doing a cherity thing for UNICEF!

Soo…

~Help APN help UNICEF help KIDS~

And donate!! lol. It really does help them though. So… yep! I have about $2 from people at school <3 thanks all~

But I wanna get $20! Even more if possible~
So imma put the box out in my daddy’s place. Hopefully people are nice enough to donate ^-^

–Kimiko–

Its over-ish?

Photobucket

So My drama I believe is over.
Like… I guess right?
In my mind I find life is a drama anywho…
But I dunno… every ending is just a new beginning right? ^-^;;

Yea dun know half the things I’m refering too…
Omgsh but its Saturday!
And I have to work on cosplay!
And hopefully I can kinda go shopping tomrrow…
And maybe Borders… lol~

I still have loads of pics from the beach, so since I’m lazy to take some new pics today… these will haev to do XP

Believe that I stayed up till 1 this morning?
On the phone XD
With different people.
I need to glue my phone gems on now because they keep coming off T.T Saddd~
But oh well!! I have to get ready for school cause I haven’t gone for so long!!
They probably don’t remember me… lol!

–Kimiko–