Archive | September 17, 2008

woots~

Photobucket

Kawaii neee?? ^-^;;

Oh I put my hair down for this, since my mom said it was messed up >.>;;

But Ne~ Kasuki tells me red makes someone look older. Think so? Maybe its a certain kinda red. It all depends on the person anyways~

Oh my mommie took pictures! Her finger isn’t in the way this time XDDD
(Its fun teasing her~ Then again she always teases me on stuff >.<;;)

So my mom is getting better at taking pictures, thats good. I think I’m having a good influence on my sis. My and my bro at least. We’re both like.. whats that word… photogenic? So my sis is gonna catch on sooner or later~

–Kimiko–

Winter time is close!

Photobucket

Mitene? Such a CUUTEEE dress!! Okay.. right in this pic It looks kinda bad on me, but it looked better when I put on my heels!! ^-^;;

Oh! This is how I did my hair for school too~
Like… I showered yesterday and put my hair in a bun at night so it’d be curly in the morning… and it worked! Since I tried it before and it didn’t go so well… >.<;;

Ah ah This dress was…guess how much? T.T I wanted it for winter time! It was thick and all… One day… maybe I’ll get to make something like that ne? I hope~ ^-^

–Kimiko–

Photobucket

I wanna Tennis…

Photobucket

I do wanna play some tennis!!

Okay I just wanna play indoors… sun really isn’t my friend at all~
It just isn’t!

Oh! I found this really cute pink racket! Since apparently the world is trying to fight breast cancer (which I’m totally for) Everything is like…pink! It is very pretty I must say…

And pretty cheap! Not sure how good the racket is…but I’m only in it for the fun ^-^ So color is the only thing that matter to me. Mostly in sports XD;;

Since you know… I am soooo not a sports girl!
Execpt watching. I can watch ice skating? Thats sooo fun to watch! And gymastics…heh~

–Kimiko–

Water..H20…Agua~

Photobucket
Today I went to do some shopping, actually just because my mom dragged me along XD;;

But I found some of this awesome water!

Voss~

I just like it because of the bottle. I drank it too long ago to remember the taste.

yes! Water does have taste! Some taste more tep-y than others XD!

–Kimiko–