Totally broke!!

Photobucket
I am actually at school right now. In Accounting class~ You know its not that bad, but I think everyone has the impression I’m like…miserable in here. -pause- okay maybe I am? Well I do homework and what not, so its nice. The girl that I talked to transferred out! T.T So I’m like..what… a third wheel now? >.<;;

I just got $10 today from my mom for lunch money. Yea… It’s before lunch and the money is gone! XD How lame >.<

Shows how much I owe people! Actually I just bought a USB drive 1 gig off of my friend. He had an extra cause he just bought it like… yesterday? I dunno…

Sooo… don’t tempt me to buy anything XD;; I will buy even if I have no money! Well maybe… XD;;
I can’t help but to buy things…but the USB drive a actually need~~ 1gig!! I have like a 524 mb? lol!

–Kimiko–

I’m so hungry… >.<;; So much for my diet!! (I think I shall get people to join me in it tho…hehe!)

2 thoughts on “Totally broke!!

  1. I was going to ask…how does 10 dollars disappear before lunch time? Then I read the 1gb part. But…really 1GB for 10 dollars? >.<;;; Yeah… I bought a 4GB for…15? ww. Anyhow, yeah, get people to join you xD!

  2. Oh I only payed $5 for the 1 gig. It was alright, since my mom was complaining about not having a USB I got it. The other 5 went to Kasu XD;;

Leave a Reply <3