Hearts~

[picture deleted]

Well you can’t really see my shirt in this picture… but it has a big pink heart on itt!!
But its kinda lame because I made the shirt XD
Just some cutting up, sewing, and wala~ ^-^;;

I like how it turned out execpt the sleeves!! So I change it somehow and post up a picture later~
I shall make more alters and what not. A sewing machine is great to have! Since I can alter the clothes I dun like to make them ‘wearable’ >.<

I hope I dun come off as tacky… T.T;;

–Kimiko–

Leave a Reply <3

