Car Sickness T.T

[picture deleted]
I get car sick way too easy sometimes T.T
Every time my mom drives I get it… really, every time!
So today I was in the car with my mom a lot, we went shopping for shoes~ (didn’t get any though) Looked for stores that had granite tops and marble floors for our kitchen.

Sooo since I get car sick so easily, I need my license!! I think I’ll just go into the nearest DMV and take the written test. I hope you don’t need a appointment. >.<;;

Only less than 2 weeks left of summer!! My time is running outttttt~ T.T

–Kimiko–

Leave a Reply <3

