A new Hair cut…please?

 

So I’ve been wanting to cut my bang and hair for awhile now. I’ve been cruising around and found a couple of Japanese sites that have what I’m looking for. Though the only thing I’m worried about is if the cut would look good on me >.<;; I mean school is coming up right?

So here are some of the sites:
http://www.bluefaces.jp/
http://beautynavi.woman.excite.co.jp/

Well two sites is efficient XD I shall ask my parent to trim but hopefully I can run to a salon soon to get it cut and what not. I really want to dye my hair a lighter color but I’ve decided to just keep my hair this multi-color and use some different shampoo to make it look lighter ^-^;;

–Kimiko–

Leave a Reply <3

