Still stuck on that skirt

I woke up at 9 today!! So happy =] Though it was so hard to >.<;;

The whole morning I spent trying to finish up my skirt. And it was a longer morning than usual of course since I woke up earlier.

I’m actually trying this new thing to play DDR in the morning instead of at night, because I like showering in the morning more. More…refreshing for the day.

I shall post up the final pic of my skirt when I am done, which is hopefully this week >.<

–Kimiko–\par

Leave a Reply <3

