Anime Expo Day 1

\par

The fox lives as he roams through the trees,
Carefully walking through the grass,
Able to hear the slightest of sounds.
The Predator comes near…

So This is like my flashback on AX days. Gotta write something right?

Well the first day I woke up early because, of course, I was excited. Not much else to that execpt that I was kinda tired. I got lots of food the day before, though it is mostly snacks. Well first to say, registration went very smoothly this year, easy as cake thats for sure. Probably because it was done on computer and not by person. Though the badge isn’t so pretty to tell you the truth. After that, we took cosplay pictures! Then to opening Ceramony, which was okay. I met Tiff’s friend David. He was in the military, which is pretty cool on how nice and enthusiastic about anime he is. Means he’s fearless right? Younger than my bro by one year.

More and more cosplay photos, I gotta post some up huh? I only ‘cosplayed’ the third day. But thats a whole nother story, becuase the third day was amazingly the best! I loved it <3

So I ate Tiff’s food most the time, and my snacks. We shared. I bought a lot that day too. Spent around $40 -$50. Which is alright for the first day actually, since I’ve been going for quite some time, I know the good prices and what not.

Ah..I’ll add some pics later. Have to load them all into my photobucket. I can put a slide show on here or something. yay? lol.

I’m done then!


–Kimiko–

\par

Leave a Reply <3